Scrap Factory Expanaion Packs

Monday, January 16, 2023

Friday, December 30, 2022

xp-PEN xmas are competition entry

 Xp-Pen are having a competition 

#xppen8kchallenge

use this link HERE to support me and vote 

 


 

Monday, November 21, 2022

It was bigger on the inside!

 This was the result after the art show was finished Lucy's dress (called "bigger on the inside" ) is now my shirt


 

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

In Shades of Blue and Yellow ArtWorks art show

  Here is my entry into the art show in George Town Tasmania 

In Shades of Blue and Yellow




quilt and towel set i made for the raffle at the Artworks art show.




 

Thursday, September 29, 2022

ART show tour

 

























 Here is a tour of the art show that has just finished in the George Town Tasmania art Gallery .

Sad that it has come to an end

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Let your dreams take flight "base photos"

 My art show  just a few photos of the completed view





Thursday, July 28, 2022

Let Your Dreams Take Flight


 My Dreams sure did take flight again today 
as today I have hung a solo art show 
of my art 
inspired by Hot Air Balloons 

More photos to follow

Friday, May 06, 2022

The art of spring cleaning

 Made for a very short film with the topic of "SPRING" . It did not get picked but happy that i entered it


 

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

May the Fourth Be with you

 MAY THE 4th BE WITH YOU !
Embroidery pattern made by me and then 
Embroidered and quilted  
(made the shirt as well)

 




 

Sunday, March 20, 2022

To my mummy (you will be sadly missed)

 I am very sad today. 

My mum less than a week from her

94th birthday passed away in the early hours of the morning.



Wednesday, February 23, 2022