Scrap Factory Expanaion Packs

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Kookaburra sits in old gum tree

 Painted using krita

used kaleidoscope software to make these




Thursday, February 25, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Week 8 Pareidola

Each time we drive from the city off in distance on one of the hills we see 3 trees  when you get to a certain point they line up to make a pareodoloa of a emu. Then when it cam to this them I thought I would a same sort of thing so I used a map of country

Made using #blender3D for #Blender52

 



https://twitter.com/SusanBluerobot/status/1364327312242536448?s=20 https://twitter.com/SusanBluerobot/status/1364327312242536448?s=20


Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Starree night Blender 3D Dominos

 Here it is this is what i wanted to do with the blender 3D dominos


 

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Professor Mouse Hammer

 Working on my Mouse Hammer

in blender3D






 





Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Blender52 week FIVE is "Minimalistic"

 Minimalistic made using one font and glass shade 

 #blender52 #b3d #finishedwork #single font


 

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Blender52 Week four "STEAMPUNK"

#bkender52 #week4 #steampunk

here is my entry for steampunk #blender52 #week4

 

Saturday, January 23, 2021

stars

 

I got Cityscape Brushes for Krita on @Gumroad: https://gum.co/iKcpx


Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Blender52 week 3

 Blender52 this week is interior . Interior to me just called out show inside of robot. #blender52 #finished work #interior


 

sky line

 

I got Cityscape Brushes for Krita on @Gumroad: https://gum.co/iKcpx


 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Blender 52 week two DREAM

 Week two of Blender 52 is 

DREAM



Blender 52 week one RETRO


 I am going to try and do the

Blender 52 challenge .

Week one is RETRO.

This is mine

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, December 28, 2020

Tinny McCan

 This was made by Neal for the Ross tin art show n November 2020.

Tinny McCan , has now gone to a new home selling the first weekend of the art show.
He is going to build me one as well.
I designed him in Blender 3d this morning do i could animate it a 
 a later point.
Here is my 3D 

Stay tuned for an animated one in the future



Sunday, December 27, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Voting for peoples choice is now opened

The Underground Art Prize have announced the finalists for the latest
round of the event. I am pleased to announce that my animation
"Buddy and Blue's Fun Adventures" is one of the chosen pieces.

You can browse the entries on their facebook page and vote for your
favourite at https://www.polltab.com/o6ry9rp8Ai . Voting closes on Sun
20th of December 2020.


 

Monday, December 14, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

fromblender 3d to paper models

 Designed in blender 3d

 

Then hated my print out so painted to my own tast





Thursday, November 19, 2020

Ignite Peoples choice winner

 The other week I posted the art show down in Hobart

Tasmania. 

Today I found out that I am the Peoples choice winner.




Monday, November 16, 2020

IGNITE Art show Hobart Tasmania

IGNITE Art show Hobart Tasmania

Neal and I have match box art in art show






 


 



 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Return to origin

 I made this for Underground art competition


 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Illustrated Journaling: 14 Days of Prompts

 Over at skillshare there was a class 

Illustrate Journaling  14 day Prompts 

by Dylan Mierzwinski

I choose to do this in animation form and really enjoyed the journey